Philanthropy https://www.jasonhowell.com/ en Mental Health Awareness: Service to Service Members https://www.jasonhowell.com/blog/mental-health-awareness-service-service-members <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Mental Health Awareness: Service to Service Members </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/86" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Jason Howell</span></span> <span>Fri, 07/22/2022 - 13:32</span> Fri, 22 Jul 2022 20:32:35 +0000 Jason Howell 1187 at https://www.jasonhowell.com 1% for the Planet: Impactful Giving Made Easy https://www.jasonhowell.com/blog/1-planet-impactful-giving-made-easy <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > 1% for the Planet: Impactful Giving Made Easy </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/86" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Jason Howell</span></span> <span>Tue, 01/18/2022 - 14:00</span> Tue, 18 Jan 2022 22:00:00 +0000 Jason Howell 1173 at https://www.jasonhowell.com Transforming Pan-American Lives Through Music https://www.jasonhowell.com/blog/transforming-pan-american-lives-through-music <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Transforming Pan-American Lives Through Music </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/86" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Jason Howell</span></span> <span>Wed, 12/01/2021 - 14:00</span> Wed, 01 Dec 2021 22:00:44 +0000 Jason Howell 1169 at https://www.jasonhowell.com Philanthropy with Fiscal Sponsorship https://www.jasonhowell.com/blog/philanthropy-fiscal-sponsorship <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Philanthropy with Fiscal Sponsorship </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/86" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Jason Howell</span></span> <span>Wed, 11/17/2021 - 14:00</span> Wed, 17 Nov 2021 22:00:25 +0000 Jason Howell 1168 at https://www.jasonhowell.com Letter to Stakeholders, July 2021 https://www.jasonhowell.com/blog/letter-stakeholders-july-2021 <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Letter to Stakeholders, July 2021 </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/86" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Jason Howell</span></span> <span>Wed, 07/14/2021 - 12:54</span> Wed, 14 Jul 2021 19:54:25 +0000 Jason Howell 1160 at https://www.jasonhowell.com (VIDEO) Impact Investing with Donor Advised Funds https://www.jasonhowell.com/blog/video-impact-investing-donor-advised-funds <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > (VIDEO) Impact Investing with Donor Advised Funds </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/81" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Jason Howell</span></span> <span>Wed, 09/23/2020 - 15:32</span> Wed, 23 Sep 2020 22:32:58 +0000 Jason Howell 1130 at https://www.jasonhowell.com (VIDEO) The Unique Role of Community Foundations https://www.jasonhowell.com/blog/video-unique-role-community-foundations <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > (VIDEO) The Unique Role of Community Foundations </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/81" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Jason Howell</span></span> <span>Wed, 09/16/2020 - 15:33</span> Wed, 16 Sep 2020 22:33:08 +0000 Jason Howell 1131 at https://www.jasonhowell.com ECONOMIC COMMENTARY (08-06-2020) https://www.jasonhowell.com/blog-01/economic-commentary-08-06-2020 <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > ECONOMIC COMMENTARY (08-06-2020) </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/86" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Jason Howell</span></span> <span>Thu, 08/06/2020 - 16:02</span> Thu, 06 Aug 2020 23:02:00 +0000 Jason Howell 1120 at https://www.jasonhowell.com Navigating Private Philanthropy During COVID-19 https://www.jasonhowell.com/blog-01/navigating-private-philanthropy-during-covid-19 <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Navigating Private Philanthropy During COVID-19 </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/86" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Jason Howell</span></span> <span>Fri, 07/17/2020 - 19:12</span> Sat, 18 Jul 2020 02:12:56 +0000 Jason Howell 1125 at https://www.jasonhowell.com