Structured Notes https://www.jasonhowell.com/ en It's Not What you Make But What You Keep https://www.jasonhowell.com/blog/its-not-what-you-make-what-you-keep <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > It&#039;s Not What you Make But What You Keep </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/86" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Jason Howell</span></span> <span>Fri, 03/01/2024 - 13:05</span> Fri, 01 Mar 2024 21:05:26 +0000 Jason Howell 1222 at https://www.jasonhowell.com Letter to Stakeholders, October 2023 https://www.jasonhowell.com/blog/letter-stakeholders-october-2023 <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Letter to Stakeholders, October 2023 </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/86" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Jason Howell</span></span> <span>Thu, 10/05/2023 - 14:49</span> Thu, 05 Oct 2023 21:49:58 +0000 Jason Howell 1212 at https://www.jasonhowell.com Letter to Stakeholders, September 2023 https://www.jasonhowell.com/blog/letter-stakeholders-september-2023 <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Letter to Stakeholders, September 2023 </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/86" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Jason Howell</span></span> <span>Fri, 09/08/2023 - 14:18</span> Fri, 08 Sep 2023 21:18:44 +0000 Jason Howell 1211 at https://www.jasonhowell.com Letter to Stakeholders, April 2023 https://www.jasonhowell.com/blog/letter-stakeholders-april-2023 <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Letter to Stakeholders, April 2023 </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/86" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Jason Howell</span></span> <span>Mon, 04/10/2023 - 12:30</span> Mon, 10 Apr 2023 19:30:44 +0000 Jason Howell 1201 at https://www.jasonhowell.com Letter to Stakeholders, March 2023 https://www.jasonhowell.com/blog/letter-stakeholders-march-2023 <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Letter to Stakeholders, March 2023 </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/86" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Jason Howell</span></span> <span>Tue, 03/07/2023 - 09:59</span> Tue, 07 Mar 2023 17:59:54 +0000 Jason Howell 1200 at https://www.jasonhowell.com Letter to Stakeholders, February 2023 https://www.jasonhowell.com/blog/letter-stakeholders-february-2023 <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Letter to Stakeholders, February 2023 </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/86" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Jason Howell</span></span> <span>Fri, 02/10/2023 - 05:49</span> Fri, 10 Feb 2023 13:49:54 +0000 Jason Howell 1199 at https://www.jasonhowell.com Letter to Stakeholders, October 2022 https://www.jasonhowell.com/blog/letter-stakeholders-october-2022 <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Letter to Stakeholders, October 2022 </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/86" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Jason Howell</span></span> <span>Tue, 10/11/2022 - 16:07</span> Tue, 11 Oct 2022 23:07:37 +0000 Jason Howell 1191 at https://www.jasonhowell.com Letter to Stakeholders, January 2022 https://www.jasonhowell.com/blog/letter-stakeholders-january-2022 <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Letter to Stakeholders, January 2022 </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/86" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Jason Howell</span></span> <span>Tue, 01/11/2022 - 08:29</span> Tue, 11 Jan 2022 16:29:46 +0000 Jason Howell 1172 at https://www.jasonhowell.com